Product:
Le Bistro Feeder
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good if you free feed

posted 6 years ago

My inlaws use these for food and water. They fill them up once every couple of days. I understand that it is easier but I dont like the idea if you are not going to be gone overnite. If you have more than one dog or cat than you wont be able to tell if someone is overeating or not eating at all

Pros: holds alot of food and water

Cons: you dont control what they eat

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my cat food

posted 6 years ago

This is great for my dry cat food. I fill it up and I can see when the level is low. It keeps the cat food tidy and not spilling all over the place.

Pros: Can see the food level

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the cats at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

This is great at the shelter. IT holds more food so it doesn't need to be filled as often. This gives the staff at the shelter more time to tend to the cats other needs as well as socialization.

Pros: Less refills because large reservoir

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gcottraux
Flag
Rating: 4

Great when you have more than one cate

posted 6 years ago

I have 3 cats, and this makes keeping enough dry food available for them easy and convenient. The microban protection really seems to work; it stays looking clean. The food doesn't get stale. I bought it when I was traveling a lot, but now leave it set up all the time.

Pros: convenient

Cons: not exactly pretty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great auto feeder

posted 6 years ago

This worked wonder for our cats who never like to see the bottom of the bowl; although on occasion our male cat used to get mad and knock it over. Only happened when there was little in it. Otherwise not easy to tip over. Recommend highly.

Pros: Perfect for cats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›