Product:
Hook-N-Feed - Double-Tuf Bucket -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 5

Just awesome. Durable and portable.

posted 6 years ago

These buckets are great and I use them all the time. If I need to feed a visiting horse, I just hook this feed bucket over the round pen bars. I feed my horses with them as well, except my draft horse who likes to swish the food out of the bucket.
They can be temporary or you can nail them down to keep them from tipping. They are easy to clean, easy to store and I highly recommend them.

Pros: Durable and protable, easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for feeding horses!

posted 5 years ago

This is great for hanging on a fence and feeding your horse. I used to feed my mare in one of these, she has since passed away, but she always ate out of these. This never cracked or broke and was easy to clean.

Pros: Great for feeding.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for indoor feedint

posted 6 years ago

Our horses stay outside unless the weather conditions become bad. If we have to stall the horses, then these buckets work great for feeding them. We haven't had any problems with them tipping.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good feeder

posted 5 years ago

although i love the buckets i have to hurry and take them in when they are done eating because my horses think its funny to rip them down and throw them in the air....they havent broken yet

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great feed bucket

posted 5 years ago

I love these buckets. They work great for hanging on wood fences. They are durable and easy to use. They clean up nicely too. I can stack them one inside the other to save space.

Pros: Durable and easy to use,

Cons: Tips over easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›