Product:
Hill's Science Diet Nature's Best with Real Beef for Puppies
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane Christine W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff for puppies

posted 6 years ago

Thumper seems to like this well enough, I have just started him on Kibble and Bits, because of the price, but if he does not take to that we will go back.

Pros: seems to fill him up

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan  L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sugar did great!

posted 6 years ago

Overall, once we switched her slowly from the breeder food, she ate it really well and grew like a wild flower. Seemed like it took her a while before she would actually eat it though. Must not taste too yummy at first. Must be an acquired taste.

Pros: Seemed to help her

Cons: Seemed kind of hard to switch her, she had to get used to it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Real Beef!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great food for puppies as it has real beef. It keeps them growing strong and works great. Love Hill's product for our shelter.

Pros: keeps them growing

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Hills makes great foods!

posted 6 years ago

This product is great for puppies. It contains all the essentials that they need for proper growth.

Pros: great nutrient balance

Cons: none i can think of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachael P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Healthy Food

posted 6 years ago

this food is really good for my puppy and he eats anything, plus its good for him

Pros: healthy

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›