Product:
Hill's Science Diet Nature's Best with Real Beef for Puppies
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane Christine W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff for puppies

posted 7 years ago

Thumper seems to like this well enough, I have just started him on Kibble and Bits, because of the price, but if he does not take to that we will go back.

Pros: seems to fill him up

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan  L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sugar did great!

posted 7 years ago

Overall, once we switched her slowly from the breeder food, she ate it really well and grew like a wild flower. Seemed like it took her a while before she would actually eat it though. Must not taste too yummy at first. Must be an acquired taste.

Pros: Seemed to help her

Cons: Seemed kind of hard to switch her, she had to get used to it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Real Beef!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great food for puppies as it has real beef. It keeps them growing strong and works great. Love Hill's product for our shelter.

Pros: keeps them growing

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Hills makes great foods!

posted 7 years ago

This product is great for puppies. It contains all the essentials that they need for proper growth.

Pros: great nutrient balance

Cons: none i can think of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachael P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Healthy Food

posted 7 years ago

this food is really good for my puppy and he eats anything, plus its good for him

Pros: healthy

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org