Product:
Hill's Science Diet Advanced Protection Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 7 years ago

this is a great food that has come out and has all kinds of vitamins and extra goodies to benefit your dog.

Pros: great

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy this food for my older pups and for the shelter

posted 6 years ago

I buy this most anywhere - it is so popular many shops carry it. The pooches love it at home and at the shelter and it is vet recommended to me.

Pros: Great for large breed adult dogs - they like it

Cons: None really

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cougarette
Flag
Rating: 5

Chow Down

posted 7 years ago

This is a great nutritionally balanced food. Every dog that is adopted from the shelter gets a bag. It is recommended from many people and is recommended by the local animal clinic where they currently sell it.

Pros: Health of your dog.

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vtmanatee
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves it

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves this food. Great maintenance food for healthy dogs.

Pros: great maintenance food

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brian c.
Flag
Rating: 5

GREAT dog food

posted 6 years ago

there is a controversy over whether or not dry food is good for dogs, recently. this dry food i used and while my dog would not eat it dry, i would mix it with canned food and he got the benefits of this food. it's a really nutritious food that promotes canine health.

Pros: super nutritious food

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›