Product:
Hill's Science Diet Advanced Protection Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 7 years ago

this is a great food that has come out and has all kinds of vitamins and extra goodies to benefit your dog.

Pros: great

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy this food for my older pups and for the shelter

posted 7 years ago

I buy this most anywhere - it is so popular many shops carry it. The pooches love it at home and at the shelter and it is vet recommended to me.

Pros: Great for large breed adult dogs - they like it

Cons: None really

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cougarette
Flag
Rating: 5

Chow Down

posted 7 years ago

This is a great nutritionally balanced food. Every dog that is adopted from the shelter gets a bag. It is recommended from many people and is recommended by the local animal clinic where they currently sell it.

Pros: Health of your dog.

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vtmanatee
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves it

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves this food. Great maintenance food for healthy dogs.

Pros: great maintenance food

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brian c.
Flag
Rating: 5

GREAT dog food

posted 7 years ago

there is a controversy over whether or not dry food is good for dogs, recently. this dry food i used and while my dog would not eat it dry, i would mix it with canned food and he got the benefits of this food. it's a really nutritious food that promotes canine health.

Pros: super nutritious food

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org