Product:
Hill's Science Diet Advanced Protection Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

this is a great food that has come out and has all kinds of vitamins and extra goodies to benefit your dog.

Pros: great

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy this food for my older pups and for the shelter

posted 6 years ago

I buy this most anywhere - it is so popular many shops carry it. The pooches love it at home and at the shelter and it is vet recommended to me.

Pros: Great for large breed adult dogs - they like it

Cons: None really

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cougarette
Flag
Rating: 5

Chow Down

posted 6 years ago

This is a great nutritionally balanced food. Every dog that is adopted from the shelter gets a bag. It is recommended from many people and is recommended by the local animal clinic where they currently sell it.

Pros: Health of your dog.

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vtmanatee
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves it

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this food. Great maintenance food for healthy dogs.

Pros: great maintenance food

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brian c.
Flag
Rating: 5

GREAT dog food

posted 6 years ago

there is a controversy over whether or not dry food is good for dogs, recently. this dry food i used and while my dog would not eat it dry, i would mix it with canned food and he got the benefits of this food. it's a really nutritious food that promotes canine health.

Pros: super nutritious food

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›