Product:
Hartz Living Pet Dish Stainless Steel
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

We love stainless steel bowls in our household! They are very easy to clean and therefore less likely to harbour germs.

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful bowls

posted 6 years ago

I use these bowls for animals that can't seem to keep their bowls in one spot. The rubber bottom keeps them stable. I also like that they are stainless steel no rust.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

I love stainless

posted 6 years ago

so easy to clean but what do you expect it stainless

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: price

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great feeding dishs

posted 5 years ago

We bought 2 of these bowls to replace plastic ones we had. I think these are more sanitary & can be put in the dishwasher frequently. Our pets don't tip their dishs so I don't have to worry about that. None of them chew on their dishs either. Our local shelter using only stainless steel dishs. That is where I got the idea that I should also follow their lead & switch. They are easier to clean & won't harbor germs or bacteria in the scratchs or gouges like plastic will.

Pros: Stainless steel. Decent Price & made by Hartz.

Cons: Can be dented & chewed by determined dogs/cats.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacienta
Flag
Rating: 5

Rust and Bacteria Resistant Pet Dish

posted 6 years ago

These bowls are made of stainless steel which resists bacteria and rust. They are extremely easy to clean and very durable. They are dishwasher safe. And they have rubber on the bottom to keep the bowl more stable and not so easily tipped. They come in a variety of sizes - I purchased several 32 oz bowls. They have been great so far and I've had them over a year now. Highly recommended.

Pros: stainless steel, easy to clean, resists rust and bacteria, stable, not easily tipped

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›