Product:
Fresh Flow Pet Fountains
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kfosburg
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fresh water fountain for cats

posted 7 years ago

My cats absolutely love this thing! I would certainly recommend!

Pros: fresh filtered water, stays cool

Cons: kind of a pain to clean, but not bad

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iluvfancy
Flag
Rating: 1

Okay product

posted 6 years ago

I bought one when they first came out. It took a filter which got expensive considering my cat wasn't real enthused with it. Was just as easy to give fresh water in a regular bowl daily.

Pros: neat idea

Cons: cat wasn't enthused

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whitetabby
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this! We have 2!

posted 7 years ago

Marv & George love this. I have one for upstairs and one for downstairs. Fresh water is great for pets...and people too!

Pros: Super! My cats love fresh water

Cons: none that I have

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy Y.
Flag
Rating: 3

Fresh Flow Fountain Keeps Water Fresher Longer

posted 6 years ago

I've generally been pleased with the Fresh Flow fountains.

Whereas a regular water bowl gets slimy after just a week or so, I can usually get through several weeks before I have to clean the fountain.

Thats assuming, of course, the pump doesn't get clogged with cat hair.

The biggest gripe I have is trying to actually find filters for the bowl (necessary for keeping the water fresh longer) and the cost of the filters.

But, the cats seem to prefer the fountain, so I'll keep getting them until I blow the pump.

Pros: Generally keeps water fresher

Cons: Filters can be expensive and hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blrudolph
Flag
Rating: 1

Fresh Flow Fountain for Cats

posted 6 years ago

I purchased this to encourage my cats to drink more water because one has kidney problems. They really seem to like it. The only problem I've found is that somehow fur gets into the water and clogs the pump. Of course I have 4 cats!

Pros: Keeps the water fresher for my cats

Cons: Fur clogs the pump

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›