Product:
Four Paws Easy Feeder Hand Feeding Syringe for Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feed the Babies

posted 6 years ago

We sometimes get in some kittens that are too young to be weaned and Mom is not around. These special syringes are great to use to give formula to the babies.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawnelain
Flag
Rating: 4

Preme

posted 6 years ago

good for feeding little puppies that mom won't

Pros: easy to use

Cons: sometime messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for little ones

posted 6 years ago

We used these at our shelter. They are a nice alternative when babies cannot feed from their momma.

Pros: Great for feeding babies who are unable to nurse from mom

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Twichlynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for survival

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to feed any newborn that is not sucking really well. It allows you to feed the formulas and gives the little ones a better chance of making it.

Pros: a needed product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelymike
Flag
Rating: 4

Help to save many small animals lives.

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product and I have used it an many different species of mammals. It has made the difference in the ability to save an orphaned animal's life!

Pros: Easy to use and handle. Small enough for most small mammals.

Cons: Care must be taken to prevent squirting food to quickly into the mouth of a small nursing mammal.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›