Product:
Fold-A-Bowl
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Bison Designs:
Bison Designs Rasta Nylon Dog Leash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Bison Designs Rasta Adjustable Nylon Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bison Designs Adjustable Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 38 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for traveling

posted 7 years ago

this is a great bowl to have if you are traveling with you pet! you and fold it up and go.

Pros: good for traveling

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maddi
Flag
Rating: 5

Very convenient, great idea!

posted 7 years ago

I took this for my dog on a week long hiking trip, and I could not have been happier with it. With limited space in my backpack, I could just clip it onto the outside of my pack. It's very light and easy to use.

Pros: Easy to fold, clips onto anything

Cons: Relatively easy to spill

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moore4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for hiking and car trips

posted 7 years ago

we take our fold a bowl with us hiking all the time!
I keep one in the car all the time too, excellent for weekend trips away too.

Pros: easy to pack

Cons: great product!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbnruss
Flag
Rating: 5

Just Right For Travel

posted 6 years ago

I first saw these dishes when my son came home with his new little dog. This is such a neat idea. I plan on buying one for our dog before we start to travel this summer. They fold up and are so convenient to travel with because they do not require much space. This is a must for travelers!

Pros: Compact for travel, convenient, priced right

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for travelling

posted 6 years ago

I like this product. Its good to take to parks and I can just fold it up and put it back in my car without it taking up too much room.

Pros: Portable

Cons: Flimsy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›