Product:
Flying Saucer Puppy Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish

posted 6 years ago

I love this type bowl for very young puppies, they can't tip it and it is easy to clean.

Pros: Noteasy to tip

Cons: N/A

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

Flying Saucer puppy dish is a must for anyone who has puppies they are taking care of, it keeps the pups from sitting in the whole bowl, lets them keep at peace while eating as they are not bumping heads and it is sooo wasy to clean!

Pros: See Below

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

We use at shelter. A must when feeding puppies. Each one can find a place around the bowl. Hard to tip over, too. Stainless makes it easy to clean.

Pros: A must for puppies

Cons: Can't think of one

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 6 years ago

Works very well at feeding a litter of puppies (which, sadly, we saw a lot of at the shelter). Somehow, they always ended up tipping it (which is a difficult task to complete).

Pros: Great to keep all those puppies happy in a shelter

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for litters of puppies. They can't lay in the food bowl and they all have their own little section.

Pros: works great with litters of puppies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›