Product:
Eukanuba Premium Performance Sporting Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cjtwahs
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Performance

posted 6 years ago

We have had five dogs using this food. All of my dogs are hunting bird dogs that need a lot ofenergy for allday hunting trips.

Pros: High energy food!

Cons: Price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thatyankee
Flag
Rating: 5

Outstanding product

posted 7 years ago

Have both a toy breed and a sporting breed, and both love Eukanuba brand! Easily digested and less waste (as more food is actually utilized by the body). I used Iams for years and once I switched over, I noticed a great improvement in coat quality and more easily managed toy's weight.
Highly reccommend.

Pros: nutritional values are exceptional

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimbajo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my canine athletes!

posted 6 years ago

This is an awesome product. We actively compete at the high levels of Flyball competition and this keeps my dogs healthy, fit, and active.

My only wish is that they would make this in a Lamb/Rice formula for my dogs with allergies.

Pros: Great coat, lots of energy.

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 5

Eukaluva dish of this

posted 7 years ago

My cousin raises registered fox hounds, and he uses this food and nothing else. His dogs are happy, healthy, sleek, strong, and have shiny coats, good endurance in field trials.

Pros: a perfect product

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian
Flag
Rating: 5

Finally

posted 6 years ago

Is a bit pricey but well worth it, when your dogs are out in the field all day working hard give them what they deserve. They need the extra protein and energy.

Pros: Great protein content

Cons: bit pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›