Product:
Eukanuba Premium Performance Sporting Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anita
Flag
Rating: 3

Whoops!

posted 6 years ago

My mom accidentally picked this up for my greyhounds while I was out of town. She confused the teal on the bag with green. So we already opened it and they had to eat it because we don't know of anyone else with an active/sporting dog...anyway, the pellets were waaay too small and they ended up choking and flinging them all over the place. So I mixed it with water and then had to go by the correct Eukanuba for Adults (regular with teal stripe) and mix the food. They didn't even chew the pellets, just hoovered them up and I had to stand by them to make sure they didn't accidentally choke. I'm sure it's perfect for the correct dog and it is Eukanuba (which is the only brand my dogs will eat). Just be careful with the size of the cruchies! :)

Pros: Eukanuba

Cons: Pellets are too small for my breed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It

posted 7 years ago

I switched from Iams to Eukanuba about a year ago. I wasn't happy with the Iams as my dogs didn't seem too enthused to eat the Iams. I still wanted high quality food and decided on this brand and style.

I could immediately tell the dogs liked this brand better by the first bowl. They ate it up quickly! Both my dogs seemed more enthused to eat their food and I also noticed within the month both dogs coats were very shiny and they always get compliments on their coat.

I am very happy I switched!

Pros: Nice size bits

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog food.

posted 6 years ago

Eukanuba is a great brand for all breeds and sizes of dogs. With no additives and no extra colors or flavors, it's made of healthy and natural fish oil so the dog's fur stays super shiny and clean. All in all, this is a great product that I definately recomend.

Pros: tons

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for my hunting breed

posted 6 years ago

We love Eukanuba! They have a great variety of foods and that helps with my two very different dogs. We have recently moved them to adult food and we noticed no difference in changing the foods. (We were warned that the change might upset their stomaches)

Pros: My hunting dog always acts like he is starving but this helps him to keep his weight up

Cons: My fatty dog needs to eat different food

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kcrawfo
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome dog food

posted 6 years ago

I have been feeding Premium performance to my Golden Retrievers for years. Their coats are shiny, they are full of energy. I truely believe feeding this food to them daily has kept them very healthy. They seem to only have to visit the vets for their annual shots, I believe this is due to feeding them nutritious food.

Pros: Healthy dogs, small stools

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›