Product:
Eukanuba Adult Premium Performance Formula for Dogs
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Polooncheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food for a great dog

posted 6 years ago

We love feeding our dog anything from Eukanuba.

Pros: very taste

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good food

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my picky eater to put some weight on him, it worked and he's still eating it.

Pros: good quality food

Cons: price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super food!

posted 6 years ago

Eukanuba is and always was a great brand for all sizes of dogs. It has no additives, no extra colors or flavors. It's also made of pure and healthy fish oil so the dog's coat is always smoth and it's skin is always healthy. All in all, this is a great product that I definately recomend.

Pros: tons

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Premium food for Premium doggies

posted 6 years ago

My dogs seem to love the taste of this food over the Iams I used to give them. I believe this is a premium product just by reading the ingredients on the package. Due to the price of it I usually combine it with another decent quality product (Iams Lg breed or a Purina One product) to give a mix of textures and flavors and make it last a while longer.

Pros: Quality ingredients, Premium name, my dogs love it

Cons: a lil on the pricey side

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebekah P.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best food ever

posted 6 years ago

Eukanuba has been my choice of dog food for as long as I have had dog's. They have kept up with the values that every pet owner has come to love.

Pros: na

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›