Product:
Eukanuba Adult Maintenance Formula for Dogs
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ann
Flag
Ann
Rating: 2

Not A Big Fan

posted 6 years ago

It was recommended that we try this product and so we did. My dogs didn't really care for it. They snubbed eating a few times and so I wasn't impressed. I also feel it is not worth the high price tag. There are better/safer products on the market.

Pros: n/a

Cons: Cost

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cromerb
Flag
Rating: 5

Best food for your dog!

posted 7 years ago

My mom always fed our dogs Eukanuba and now that I have a dog of my own I know what to feed her. I feel my dog is part of my family and I want her to not only eat food that is healthy for her in everyway, but I want it to taste good to her. She seems to really like her food and I would not feed her anything else! Yes Eukanuba is a little more pricier than other brands but I feel it's quality makes up for that price difference. When you really look at it, it is not really too much to spend on your pet. I find coupons often for great deals on the food too and that brings it closer in price (if not equal) to its competitors.

Pros: Quality

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great brand!

posted 6 years ago

Eukanuba is and always was a great brand for all sizes of dogs. It has no additives, no extra colors or flavors. It's also made of pure and healthy fish oil so the dog's coat is always smoth and it's skin is always healthy. All in all, this is a great product that I definately recomend.

Pros: tons

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Eukanuba for dogs

posted 6 years ago

I fed my 4 year old Boston Terrier this food for a month. He seemed to like it, but I think he put on a little bit of weight. During this month, I was sick for 10 days, so he didn't get his usual exercize and this also may have contributed to the weight gain. I chose Eukanuba because it has a reputation for being higher quality food, but I'm a little leary because of the weight gain.

Pros: better nutrition

Cons: fattening?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eukanuba good for Uba!

posted 5 years ago

Alittle pricey but worth every penny. I've feed my dogs Eukanbua adult, low residue (for the BIG guys) and Eukanuba puppy. All have out lived their breed lifespan. Its great to see happy health rescue dogs 15-17 years after we adopted them. Eukanuba Rules!

Pros: Dogs love Eukanuba dog food.

Cons: Alittle pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›