Product:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Ergo Systems:
Ergo Auto Pet Waterer
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Auto pet Oasis Waterer
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Auto Pet Feeder
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 156 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hook-N-Feed - Double-Tuf Bucket -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pahokee
Flag
Rating: 1

Handy

posted 6 years ago

Wish they had had something like this back when we had our last dog. We had to have someone come and feed her or take her to the vet. This looks handy.

Pros: none

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Food dispenser at specific day times and amounts

posted 6 years ago

My neighbor has this for his cat, but he asked me to check in on Sammy and give him some soft food once a day while my neighbor was out. The cat heard the dispenser when it distributed food and ran to see it and eat.

Feeding time is a special time when I talk to my cats and pet them. It's a personal quality time with a pet and when an automatic dispenser is used we must remember to fill in with additional love.

Pros: Durrable and dependable

Cons: Takes the human touch away from a pet.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Remington  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love this!

posted 6 years ago

this is great, it makes feeding less of a hassle, very easy to clean

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn
Flag
Rating: 5

Petmate Le Bistro Pet Feeder

posted 6 years ago

I really love this feeder. My dog gets nauseous when she doesn't eat within a certain amount of time so this really helps when our family is on the go and we cannot be at home when it is feeding time. I also like the portion control. It keeps her eating the same amount and allows us to change it when she needs to "slim down". It has also been helpful for when we are out of town for the night. It ensures she is being fed and we can avoid having her boarded in a strange place. Maggy is small (20 lbs). I am not sure how this would work for large animals as it may be easier for them to tip or want to tear apart, but I definately recommend this for smaller animals.

Pros: Feeds at specific times in specific quantities.

Cons: Sometimes the time gets to be a few minutes before or after the real time.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne K.
Flag
Rating: 1

Preset eating amounts dispensed !

posted 6 years ago

This feeder looks like it has it all.

Pros: I love the ability to preset the amount of food dispensed

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›