Product:
Dog Food Bowls - Bone Shaped
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By O.R.E:
Bow Wow Dog Food Accessories 12 Bow Wow Place Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

2 Piece Ceramic Dog Bone Bowls Jumbo 2 cup
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice bowl

posted 7 years ago

great size for my little puppy. Everyone thinks they are so cute when they come to visit and ask where i got them.

Pros: great size for my puppy

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dinner time

posted 7 years ago

Very cute and fashionable and would look cute in anyones kitchen but I wish they were made of stainless steal so they weren't an absorbable material and cleaned better

Pros: cute

Cons: plastic

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 7 years ago

I haven't bought this and I don't think I would either because while it may look cute, I don't think my dogs would enjoy eating out of such a weirdly shaped dish.

Pros: Cute

Cons: not a good shape for dogs

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute idea

posted 7 years ago

This is a cute idea but is not practical for shelters. I would have one in my home for Spanky. I am afraid one side of it would be in one cage and the other in another cage.

Pros: Cute and functional

Cons: Not practical for shelters

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute is this!

posted 7 years ago

this is a great dish. I love it!!

Pros: awesome dish! I love it

Cons: none!!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org