Product:
Dog Food Bowls - Bone Shaped
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By O.R.E:
Bow Wow Dog Food Accessories 12 Bow Wow Place Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

2 Piece Ceramic Dog Bone Bowls Jumbo 2 cup
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice bowl

posted 6 years ago

great size for my little puppy. Everyone thinks they are so cute when they come to visit and ask where i got them.

Pros: great size for my puppy

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dinner time

posted 6 years ago

Very cute and fashionable and would look cute in anyones kitchen but I wish they were made of stainless steal so they weren't an absorbable material and cleaned better

Pros: cute

Cons: plastic

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I haven't bought this and I don't think I would either because while it may look cute, I don't think my dogs would enjoy eating out of such a weirdly shaped dish.

Pros: Cute

Cons: not a good shape for dogs

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute idea

posted 7 years ago

This is a cute idea but is not practical for shelters. I would have one in my home for Spanky. I am afraid one side of it would be in one cage and the other in another cage.

Pros: Cute and functional

Cons: Not practical for shelters

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute is this!

posted 6 years ago

this is a great dish. I love it!!

Pros: awesome dish! I love it

Cons: none!!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›