Product:
Dog Food Bowls - Bone Shaped
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By O.R.E:
Bow Wow Dog Food Accessories 12 Bow Wow Place Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

2 Piece Ceramic Dog Bone Bowls Jumbo 2 cup
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice bowl

posted 6 years ago

great size for my little puppy. Everyone thinks they are so cute when they come to visit and ask where i got them.

Pros: great size for my puppy

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dinner time

posted 6 years ago

Very cute and fashionable and would look cute in anyones kitchen but I wish they were made of stainless steal so they weren't an absorbable material and cleaned better

Pros: cute

Cons: plastic

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I haven't bought this and I don't think I would either because while it may look cute, I don't think my dogs would enjoy eating out of such a weirdly shaped dish.

Pros: Cute

Cons: not a good shape for dogs

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute idea but is not practical for shelters. I would have one in my home for Spanky. I am afraid one side of it would be in one cage and the other in another cage.

Pros: Cute and functional

Cons: Not practical for shelters

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute is this!

posted 6 years ago

this is a great dish. I love it!!

Pros: awesome dish! I love it

Cons: none!!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›