Product:
Designer Pawprint Placement
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute, cute, cute

posted 6 years ago

The only problem is my cats try to hide food under it and slide it around playing with it.

Pros: keeps tidy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Mat

posted 6 years ago

These mats have made my life so much easier. They are so easy to wipe off & they save me so much time from scrubbing my floor 4 times a day!

Pros: These are the most ingenious mats to keep your floor clean!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Floor protection

posted 6 years ago

I have some messy drinkers and this mat helps kep the floor a bit cleaner.

Pros: cute mat

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie6677
Flag
Rating: 5

Yes it is another cute place mat

posted 6 years ago

This is anothe cute place mat for your dogs feeding area. It works great and you have lots of designs to choose from.

Pros: Keeps my floors clean

Cons: So many to chose from

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute mat

posted 6 years ago

This is a very cute mat. It looks good, and keeps food and water off the floor, making clean-up much easier.

Pros: Keeps food and water off the floor

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›