Product:
Designer Pawprint Placement
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute, cute, cute

posted 6 years ago

The only problem is my cats try to hide food under it and slide it around playing with it.

Pros: keeps tidy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Mat

posted 6 years ago

These mats have made my life so much easier. They are so easy to wipe off & they save me so much time from scrubbing my floor 4 times a day!

Pros: These are the most ingenious mats to keep your floor clean!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Floor protection

posted 6 years ago

I have some messy drinkers and this mat helps kep the floor a bit cleaner.

Pros: cute mat

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie6677
Flag
Rating: 5

Yes it is another cute place mat

posted 6 years ago

This is anothe cute place mat for your dogs feeding area. It works great and you have lots of designs to choose from.

Pros: Keeps my floors clean

Cons: So many to chose from

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute mat

posted 6 years ago

This is a very cute mat. It looks good, and keeps food and water off the floor, making clean-up much easier.

Pros: Keeps food and water off the floor

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›