Product:
Designer Pawprint Placement
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute, cute, cute

posted 7 years ago

The only problem is my cats try to hide food under it and slide it around playing with it.

Pros: keeps tidy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Mat

posted 7 years ago

These mats have made my life so much easier. They are so easy to wipe off & they save me so much time from scrubbing my floor 4 times a day!

Pros: These are the most ingenious mats to keep your floor clean!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Floor protection

posted 7 years ago

I have some messy drinkers and this mat helps kep the floor a bit cleaner.

Pros: cute mat

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie6677
Flag
Rating: 5

Yes it is another cute place mat

posted 7 years ago

This is anothe cute place mat for your dogs feeding area. It works great and you have lots of designs to choose from.

Pros: Keeps my floors clean

Cons: So many to chose from

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute mat

posted 7 years ago

This is a very cute mat. It looks good, and keeps food and water off the floor, making clean-up much easier.

Pros: Keeps food and water off the floor

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org