Product:
Designer Pawprint Placement
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Mat.

posted 7 years ago

Nice cute placemat to put under the food/water bowls & keep your floor clean

Pros: Nice mat

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Paw prints placemat

posted 7 years ago

Great for putting food and water bowls on, and also for the litter box room to keep litter off the floor. Their also cute!!

Pros: keeps food and water off the floor

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mac P.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more drips

posted 7 years ago

Use it with a lab who lifts her head with her mouth full of water! Keeps the floor drier and less slippery!

Pros: easily cleaned; catches drips

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Paw design placemat

posted 7 years ago

I like the paw print pattern on this placemat. I would use this under my cat or dog food and water dishes.

Pros: cute pattern

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Design!

posted 7 years ago

What shouldn't our pets have placemats that are designed for dogs or cats. These pet paws are adorable!!

Pros: A fashion statement for a pets placemat

Cons: None

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org