Product:
Designer Pawprint Placement
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Mat.

posted 6 years ago

Nice cute placemat to put under the food/water bowls & keep your floor clean

Pros: Nice mat

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Paw prints placemat

posted 7 years ago

Great for putting food and water bowls on, and also for the litter box room to keep litter off the floor. Their also cute!!

Pros: keeps food and water off the floor

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mac P.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more drips

posted 7 years ago

Use it with a lab who lifts her head with her mouth full of water! Keeps the floor drier and less slippery!

Pros: easily cleaned; catches drips

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Paw design placemat

posted 6 years ago

I like the paw print pattern on this placemat. I would use this under my cat or dog food and water dishes.

Pros: cute pattern

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Design!

posted 6 years ago

What shouldn't our pets have placemats that are designed for dogs or cats. These pet paws are adorable!!

Pros: A fashion statement for a pets placemat

Cons: None

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›