Product:
Designer Pawprint Placement
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean and very cute

posted 6 years ago

I use under my cat bowls. Makes for easy cleanup.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adam e.
Flag
Rating: 3

Superficial

posted 6 years ago

If you dont pick up the placemat after every meal or drink of water in which your dogs partake, you will inevitably end up with a brown ugly ring under the placemat on the floor that is very difficult to clean up. Also with certain types of flooring like the linoleum (sp?) that rolls out in sheets, it can cause peeling and warping, eventually cracking in the floor. With cracks come leaks, with leaks come rotting floors. You get the idea - Just clean up after your dogs leave a mess!

Pros: Aesthetics

Cons: more of a mess, damages floors

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephen s.
Flag
Rating: 3

A little too cute

posted 6 years ago

I think this is cute but not for my house.
It's more for someone who likes cutesy accessories
around their house.

Pros: keeps spills off the floor. stops bowls from sliding on floor

Cons: a little too cute, somewhat juvenile in design

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Pointless, other than being cute

posted 7 years ago

So, my cat's a messy eater. Pushes his wet food of the edge of the dish and little dry kibbles get nudged out too. Thought the placemat would pet. Although the cat theme is super cute, we don't even use it anymore. It is no easier to get the mess off of this than it is the table where he eats. In fact, it is easier to wipe the table he eats on, so out went the mat. Cute, but not useful

Pros: Somewhat attractive

Cons: food sticks to it pretty badly, hard to wash off

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LIZ R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and cute

posted 6 years ago

EASY TO CLEAN AND LOOKS GOOD

Pros: SO CUTE AND DURABLE

Cons: .

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›