Product:
Crock-Style Heavyweight Dishes Extra
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chew-proof!

posted 6 years ago

These bowls are pretty great, they're practically chew-proof, extremely durable, easy to clean ... they work great for both food or water. Come in a nice variety of sizes too!

Pros: Chew-proof!

Cons: Non found.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowls

posted 6 years ago

We use these in the shelter...great for dogs, but we use them in the cattery....hard to tip over, holds a lot of food and water, and easy to clean....

Pros: ....

Cons: ...

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very durable

posted 6 years ago

These are great bowls. They use them at the shelter and they are very durable. They are also easy to clean.

Pros: Easy to clean, durable,

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy clean

posted 6 years ago

I like these bowls. They are easy to wash, come in many colors and sizes and work well for travel bowls. Many pet and discount stores carry them and they are a good price. The dog will drink and eat out of these and so I have several so I can switch them out while a set is being washed.

Pros: easy clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable Water Bowls

posted 6 years ago

I use these bowl for water during the summertime because they are harder to tip that the rubber bowls I use outside during the winter. They are easy to keep clean and last forever. The only down-side is if water freezes in these bowls, the ice does not tip out. With a rubber bowl you can turn it over and tap it with your foot to get the ice out.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Easy to Tip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›