Product:
Crock-Style Heavyweight Dishes Extra
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chew-proof!

posted 7 years ago

These bowls are pretty great, they're practically chew-proof, extremely durable, easy to clean ... they work great for both food or water. Come in a nice variety of sizes too!

Pros: Chew-proof!

Cons: Non found.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowls

posted 7 years ago

We use these in the shelter...great for dogs, but we use them in the cattery....hard to tip over, holds a lot of food and water, and easy to clean....

Pros: ....

Cons: ...

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very durable

posted 7 years ago

These are great bowls. They use them at the shelter and they are very durable. They are also easy to clean.

Pros: Easy to clean, durable,

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy clean

posted 7 years ago

I like these bowls. They are easy to wash, come in many colors and sizes and work well for travel bowls. Many pet and discount stores carry them and they are a good price. The dog will drink and eat out of these and so I have several so I can switch them out while a set is being washed.

Pros: easy clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable Water Bowls

posted 6 years ago

I use these bowl for water during the summertime because they are harder to tip that the rubber bowls I use outside during the winter. They are easy to keep clean and last forever. The only down-side is if water freezes in these bowls, the ice does not tip out. With a rubber bowl you can turn it over and tap it with your foot to get the ice out.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Easy to Tip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org