Product:
Crock-Style Heavyweight Dishes Extra
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dishes!!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

great dishes, used for many different animals, I love them and my cat's do too.

Pros: unbreakable, heavyweight, made from durable, high-impact polystyrene plastic.

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great many uses bowl!

posted 6 years ago

These dishes will tip over, but they make up for that by being very durable.

Pros: varitey of sizes, sturdy

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't tip them over

posted 6 years ago

I don’t know what I did without my crock water dishes! These are quite a nice size and best of all….too heavy to tip easily. This is the warning I get when the bowl is about empty so it was a habit I needed to have end quick! Easy to throw in the dishwasher or wash with a few dishes. I also rinse them with vinegar about once a month to remove any hard water residue. It comes right off after about 5 minutes. Metal bowls can turn your pups nose pink….trust me it can. No worry about plastic that can be chewed.

Pros: Hard to tip, easy to keep clean

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay for some dogs

posted 6 years ago

I personally have some of these bowls for our dogs. They are so nice and easy to clean.

So I got some for the shelter. They hold up against the bleach water and disinfecting. However, they did not hold up to one happy to chew anything lab we had.

So keep that in mind when you use them in a shelter.

Pros: easy to clean, affordable, long lasting

Cons: can be chewed

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My little guy uses this bowl

posted 6 years ago

This is a good bowl. Its durable and easy to clean. My little guy eats out of his every day and loves it.

Pros: Good weight

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›