Product:
Classic Pet ProductsStainless Steel Dog Bowl
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Damona M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best

posted 7 years ago

This are the best for feeding your pets. They clean easily and even goes in your dishwasher.

Pros: Easy cleaning

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 7 years ago

These are great little bowls. They clean up easily and are very durable. My only complaint is that dogs can flip them over.

Pros: durable

Cons: flips easily

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

By far the best!

posted 7 years ago

This is by far the best material to use for feeding and drinking bowls. I keep a couple extra around to use for car trips, when I transport animals, and for any fosters I take in.

Pros: Best material you can find!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kprado
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting pet bowl

posted 7 years ago

I love these bowls & have probably 10 each in a couple of sizes. I home cook my dogs food so use 4 bowls for 2 dogs a day. These stand up to the dishwasher with bleach added. I have one dog who is a very robust eater & she's never tipped one yet.

Pros: Stands up to large dogs & frequent bleaching

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

Stainless steel is always the best for pet products. It's easy to clean, and very sanitary. These bowls also come in different sizes..

Pros: durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org