Product:
Classic Pet ProductsStainless Steel Dog Bowl
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Damona M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best

posted 6 years ago

This are the best for feeding your pets. They clean easily and even goes in your dishwasher.

Pros: Easy cleaning

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

These are great little bowls. They clean up easily and are very durable. My only complaint is that dogs can flip them over.

Pros: durable

Cons: flips easily

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

By far the best!

posted 6 years ago

This is by far the best material to use for feeding and drinking bowls. I keep a couple extra around to use for car trips, when I transport animals, and for any fosters I take in.

Pros: Best material you can find!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kprado
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting pet bowl

posted 6 years ago

I love these bowls & have probably 10 each in a couple of sizes. I home cook my dogs food so use 4 bowls for 2 dogs a day. These stand up to the dishwasher with bleach added. I have one dog who is a very robust eater & she's never tipped one yet.

Pros: Stands up to large dogs & frequent bleaching

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Stainless steel is always the best for pet products. It's easy to clean, and very sanitary. These bowls also come in different sizes..

Pros: durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›