Product:
Classic Pet ProductsStainless Steel Dog Bowl
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Damona M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best

posted 7 years ago

This are the best for feeding your pets. They clean easily and even goes in your dishwasher.

Pros: Easy cleaning

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

These are great little bowls. They clean up easily and are very durable. My only complaint is that dogs can flip them over.

Pros: durable

Cons: flips easily

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

By far the best!

posted 7 years ago

This is by far the best material to use for feeding and drinking bowls. I keep a couple extra around to use for car trips, when I transport animals, and for any fosters I take in.

Pros: Best material you can find!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kprado
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting pet bowl

posted 7 years ago

I love these bowls & have probably 10 each in a couple of sizes. I home cook my dogs food so use 4 bowls for 2 dogs a day. These stand up to the dishwasher with bleach added. I have one dog who is a very robust eater & she's never tipped one yet.

Pros: Stands up to large dogs & frequent bleaching

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

Stainless steel is always the best for pet products. It's easy to clean, and very sanitary. These bowls also come in different sizes..

Pros: durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›