Product:
Classic Pet Products1/2 Pint Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brian T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stays put

posted 6 years ago

Is higher and will stay put for your pet

Pros: easy to clean-stainless steal

Cons: na

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good set of dishes

posted 6 years ago

This set works well. My dogs always had problems with their bowls scooting around the floor. This keeps everything where it should be.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless Steel is the best!

posted 6 years ago

Stainless steel is the best for pet bowls -- it cleans up easily, doesn't rust, even the stickiest of food messes cleans right up. This Double Diner bowl holds the bowls in place, makes it easy to keep the bowl in place.

Pros: Stainless Steel is the best!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dogs with longer ears

posted 5 years ago

We had these bowls when we had our cocker spaniel. Because her ears were so long, they would always hang in her food bowl and get all filled with food. These bowls certainly did prevent that from occurring. The only drawback that we had was that she did manage to get her dog tags on her collar snagged on the bowl holders.

Pros: keeps ears out

Cons: dog tag got stuck in holder

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smooshy879
Flag
Rating: 5

I have had this for 5 years

posted 6 years ago

i have used this for over 5 years now. it easy to clean. Great for dry food. I have 3 animals so its to small for water. i use both sides for food. its also great if you are going somewhere overnight. take a bowl with you.

Pros: great for food

Cons: not for water

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›