Product:
Classic Pet Products1/2 Pint Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 3

Practical

posted 6 years ago

We used this for our first dog, Lassie, when I was a kid. It's been around a long time. While the bowls are easy to clean, you may have to take a toothbrush to gets dried on food out of the metal framework. I prefer ceramic bowls.

Pros: bowls are easy to clean

Cons: not very attractive

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep the floor dry!

posted 6 years ago

Our cats use one of these. It is nice to have the dishes off of the floor. It doesn't hold alot, but i like to put fresh water in often.

Pros: off the floor, easy to clean

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice bowls

posted 6 years ago

We use these at work for the cats and kittens. The kittens can easily tip the bowls when they are playing. They spill out their food and water a lot. The bowls are easy to remove and clean. They are also very durable.

Pros: easy to clean and very durable

Cons: bowls tip out

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stays put

posted 6 years ago

Bowls stay put and is higher so pets can reach it easier

Pros: stays put

Cons: na

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gizmo755
Flag
Rating: 5

Doesn't spill easily

posted 6 years ago

These are great bowls and they are harder to tip over than regular bowls. They do rattle a little when the dog is using them but it's better than having wet feet when the water gets dumped over. I have also had them for 6 years and are still as nice as the day I bought them.

Pros: great for indoor use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›