Product:
Classic Pet Products1/2 Pint Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 3

Practical

posted 6 years ago

We used this for our first dog, Lassie, when I was a kid. It's been around a long time. While the bowls are easy to clean, you may have to take a toothbrush to gets dried on food out of the metal framework. I prefer ceramic bowls.

Pros: bowls are easy to clean

Cons: not very attractive

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep the floor dry!

posted 6 years ago

Our cats use one of these. It is nice to have the dishes off of the floor. It doesn't hold alot, but i like to put fresh water in often.

Pros: off the floor, easy to clean

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice bowls

posted 6 years ago

We use these at work for the cats and kittens. The kittens can easily tip the bowls when they are playing. They spill out their food and water a lot. The bowls are easy to remove and clean. They are also very durable.

Pros: easy to clean and very durable

Cons: bowls tip out

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stays put

posted 6 years ago

Bowls stay put and is higher so pets can reach it easier

Pros: stays put

Cons: na

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gizmo755
Flag
Rating: 5

Doesn't spill easily

posted 7 years ago

These are great bowls and they are harder to tip over than regular bowls. They do rattle a little when the dog is using them but it's better than having wet feet when the water gets dumped over. I have also had them for 6 years and are still as nice as the day I bought them.

Pros: great for indoor use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›