Product:
Classic Pet Products Stainless Steel Non Tip Bowl Nordic Style
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

The rubber tip on this is really nice since it prevents the bowl from sliding across the floor as your pet is eating. The stainless bowl is nice since it is easy to clean and durable.

Pros: Lasts forever!

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bowl

posted 7 years ago

This is a great bowl for those of you with linoleum floors. It will stay in one place!

Pros: Nice easy to clean bowl, wont get pushed around the kitchen

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Non-Tip, Non-Slide Bowl

posted 6 years ago

Great bowl, particularly if you have vinyl or linoleum floors. Bowl does not slide around on floor and does not tip. Fairly easy to clean, though take a bit more effort than pure stainless steel due to rubber rim.

Pros: durable, stainless steel, rubber rim helps it stay put

Cons: rubber rim makes it a bit harder to clean than stainless steel without rim

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Godiva
Flag
Rating: 4

Work well

posted 7 years ago

these work well but the cleaning of them is more time consuming then the easier to stack bowls are.

Pros: don't tip

Cons: cleaning

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra
Flag
Rating: 5

No tip bowls

posted 6 years ago

easy to clean, quality is excellent, can last a long time. I foster puppies and use these when i have a wild bunch. They like to play in their water bowls and this one is good to use because they can not knock it over.

Pros: great for puppies

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›