Product:
Carrington Raised Dog Diner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By East Side:
PLUM - Lap of Luxury Bordeaux Pet Carriers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gingham Lead by East Side Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

East Side Collection Pooch Mod Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (79) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sarah s.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 6 years ago

This makes life so much easier for our dog. She needs the height and she takes her time eating now whereas before she would either hurry or stop halfway through. Once she got the raised feeder she now eats at a normal pace and finishes her dinner.

Pros: good for comfortable eating posture

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 5 years ago

this has made my dogs eating so much easier...you can see how the bending down was making it harder for him to enjoy his food...arthritis was the biggest problem...these bowls are great and easy to keep clean...its made a big difference to him

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's great

posted 5 years ago

It always bothers me that they have to bend down so low to get to their food. Especially with Mackie cause hes so tall, according to the guy at the store it's good for dogs that are predisposed to hip dysplasia like Mackie.

Pros: It's off the floor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Frenchies4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect bowl set

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bowl holder and I appreciate the need for some dogs, especially giant breeds, to eat from elevated bowls. Those of us who have multiple dog households wish we could afford one for each dog:)

Pros: sturdy construction, easy to clean

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jhands
Flag
Rating: 5

Really Appreciate...

posted 5 years ago

I like how my dog doesn't have to bend down so far to get his food & water. He really seems to like it, & I prefer having the plates off the floor anyway!

Pros: Very good for my dogs back, he has a bad back....

Cons: None so far.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›