Product:
Bowl Buddies Stainless Steel Skid-Proof No-Tip Bowls
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 92 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 4

Practical

posted 6 years ago

The rubber gasket on the bottom is helpful in keeping the bowl in place, but it's a nuisance when you've got to remove it to clean up the little crumbs that inevitably find their way inside.

Pros: Indestructible

Cons: a little difficult to clean

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowles

posted 7 years ago

great bowles easy to clean stays in place cannot chew them up

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 3

Won't Slide Around the Floor

posted 6 years ago

It's true, these won't slide all over the floor. And the bowl is nice and deep for feeding a large dog. My problem was getting them DRY. If they had sealed off the bottom, it would have been a much better design. It's hard to get a towel in such tiny crevices. So, if you get this bowl, you will need at LEAST three: one's in the washer, one's drying, and one's being used!

Pros: Won't slide, large capacity

Cons: Hard to DRY

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great Bowls

posted 6 years ago

These are great dog bowls. They won't tip and it keeps the water or food from spilling. Work great if you have a dog that likes to play with it's bowl.

Pros: Don't tip

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

On ours the rubber came off pretty quickly after a couple of washings. Georgia makes hers slide all over the place now. It is easy to clean.

Pros: good bowl

Cons: slides when rubber falls off

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›