Product:
Bowl Buddies Stainless Steel Skid-Proof No-Tip Bowls
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 92 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 4

Practical

posted 6 years ago

The rubber gasket on the bottom is helpful in keeping the bowl in place, but it's a nuisance when you've got to remove it to clean up the little crumbs that inevitably find their way inside.

Pros: Indestructible

Cons: a little difficult to clean

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowles

posted 6 years ago

great bowles easy to clean stays in place cannot chew them up

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 3

Won't Slide Around the Floor

posted 6 years ago

It's true, these won't slide all over the floor. And the bowl is nice and deep for feeding a large dog. My problem was getting them DRY. If they had sealed off the bottom, it would have been a much better design. It's hard to get a towel in such tiny crevices. So, if you get this bowl, you will need at LEAST three: one's in the washer, one's drying, and one's being used!

Pros: Won't slide, large capacity

Cons: Hard to DRY

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great Bowls

posted 6 years ago

These are great dog bowls. They won't tip and it keeps the water or food from spilling. Work great if you have a dog that likes to play with it's bowl.

Pros: Don't tip

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

On ours the rubber came off pretty quickly after a couple of washings. Georgia makes hers slide all over the place now. It is easy to clean.

Pros: good bowl

Cons: slides when rubber falls off

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›