Product:
Bowl Buddies Stainless Steel No-Tip Embossed Dish
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Please, no tipping!

posted 6 years ago

We use these a lot at the shelter, especially for those kitties inclined to paw at their dishes til they spill. Very easily cleaned. Only drawback is they can't go in the microwave.

Pros: not easy to tip over

Cons: can't go in microwave

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Bowl!

posted 6 years ago

We got a smaller version of this bowl for the cat. He can't push it around they way he did the last bowl we had. It is easily cleaned and stays shiny.

Pros: easy to clean, stays shiny, stays put

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cant break it

posted 6 years ago

you will have it for years even if you drop it easy to clean

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

Easy to clean, does not slide as your pet eats and comes in a variety of sizes.

Pros: stays in place

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trinity9147
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bowl

posted 6 years ago

Every animal in the house has these bowls for food and water. They don't tip and are dishwasher safe. Beside...I like the little embossed bone design..its cute!

Pros: Doesnt tip

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›