Product:
Bowl Buddies Stainless Steel No-Tip Embossed Dish
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Please, no tipping!

posted 6 years ago

We use these a lot at the shelter, especially for those kitties inclined to paw at their dishes til they spill. Very easily cleaned. Only drawback is they can't go in the microwave.

Pros: not easy to tip over

Cons: can't go in microwave

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Bowl!

posted 6 years ago

We got a smaller version of this bowl for the cat. He can't push it around they way he did the last bowl we had. It is easily cleaned and stays shiny.

Pros: easy to clean, stays shiny, stays put

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cant break it

posted 6 years ago

you will have it for years even if you drop it easy to clean

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

Easy to clean, does not slide as your pet eats and comes in a variety of sizes.

Pros: stays in place

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trinity9147
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bowl

posted 6 years ago

Every animal in the house has these bowls for food and water. They don't tip and are dishwasher safe. Beside...I like the little embossed bone design..its cute!

Pros: Doesnt tip

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›