Product:
Bowl Buddies Stainless Steel Diner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mike H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Looking

posted 6 years ago

Bowls are easy to clean and keeping the bowls off the ground is better for the dog. This one also has a nice design element.

Pros: Looks good, Off the floor

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJAJ
Flag
Rating: 5

Dining in style

posted 6 years ago

This is a very useful product. It is great for taller dogs as it sits off the floor and they have easy access to food and water. It is easy to clean and very durable. I like it!

Pros: Fits the height of my dog, sturdy and durable.

Cons: Need to place a mat underneath to catch excess water and food after dog has used.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ned
Flag
Ned
Rating: 5

My Dogs Love This

posted 6 years ago

My large dogs love this feeder. It's impossible to tip over and very easy to clean.

Pros: Excellent for Large Breeds

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marge D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dishes

posted 6 years ago

I find these bowls very helpful for large dogs it makes it easy to feed them they don,t have to bend down to eat.

Pros: great for big dogs

Cons: can tip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsnyder
Flag
Rating: 5

Such a pretty bowl set

posted 6 years ago

These are so pretty and they are durable and stainless is so easy to clean and it won't stain.

Pros: These are so pretty and always stay together

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›