Product:
Bowl Buddies Fold-A-Bowl Disposable Pet Bowls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Summer
Flag
Rating: 5

Big!

posted 6 years ago

well its easy to cary around, and it is easy for big dogs, i wouldnt recomend this for a small dog though, but it is great!

Pros: very big for big dogs!

Cons: -

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for our adoption events!

posted 6 years ago

These disposable bowls are great for travel with a pet. They come in very handy at adoption events (we have so many other things to transport in addition to the animals). They are a space-saver and also a time-saver (just throw away - no need to wash and take back to the shelter at the end of the event). There is so much going on at the end of our mobile adoption events that it is a pleasure not to have to think about one more thing - remembering the food bowls!

Pros: Makes travel with a pet easier

Cons: Collapses a little if you have a ravenous eater

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Folded storage

posted 6 years ago

Good idea for a storage bag. Folds up and easy to take with you anywhere.

Pros: great idea

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacksmum
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy

posted 6 years ago

The park I walk my dog at has water pumps throughout so I like this bowl because I can carry it in my pocket and give the dogs a drink along the way whenever they need it and I don't have to fuss with carrying bulky water bottles. I keep one in the car glovebox for last second walks.

Pros: handy

Cons: can't fill too much

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for traveling

posted 6 years ago

These foldable bowls are great to have for long hikes with your dog. You can use it to carry food and water, and after they're done, it folds away into a small space. Fantastic idea!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›