Product:
Bowl Buddies Collapsi-Bowl
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 96 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emo
Flag
Emo
Rating: 5

Great for food and water

posted 6 years ago

great for on the road and going to the park. fills easily with water and doesn't tip over. folds flat for easy carrying. lightweight and has a little loop to carabiner it to something.

Pros: easy to cary easy to use

Cons: harder to get dry

46 of 46 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brian c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good idea, but not sturdy

posted 6 years ago

good idea but more thought needs to go in to
how to make these more upright like a real bowl.

Pros: holds water for outings

Cons: flimsy sides, not sturdy, sides dont stand up straight

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Psst
Flag
Rating: 4

Collapsible Bowls

posted 6 years ago

I find this bowl a bit bulky for hiking, but good for camping and traveling by car. It's durable and good for the environment.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Bulky for hiking

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 1

Definitely a yes for the outdoorsperson

posted 6 years ago

Just throw it in a fanny pack or back pack and go..

Pros: Lightweight and portable

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Collapsi bowl

posted 6 years ago

Great product,never leave home with out it !!!!

Pros: compact

Cons: sides collaps when water is low

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›