Product:
Bowl Buddies Collapsi-Bowl
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 96 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emo
Flag
Emo
Rating: 5

Great for food and water

posted 7 years ago

great for on the road and going to the park. fills easily with water and doesn't tip over. folds flat for easy carrying. lightweight and has a little loop to carabiner it to something.

Pros: easy to cary easy to use

Cons: harder to get dry

46 of 46 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brian c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good idea, but not sturdy

posted 6 years ago

good idea but more thought needs to go in to
how to make these more upright like a real bowl.

Pros: holds water for outings

Cons: flimsy sides, not sturdy, sides dont stand up straight

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Psst
Flag
Rating: 4

Collapsible Bowls

posted 7 years ago

I find this bowl a bit bulky for hiking, but good for camping and traveling by car. It's durable and good for the environment.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Bulky for hiking

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 1

Definitely a yes for the outdoorsperson

posted 6 years ago

Just throw it in a fanny pack or back pack and go..

Pros: Lightweight and portable

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Collapsi bowl

posted 6 years ago

Great product,never leave home with out it !!!!

Pros: compact

Cons: sides collaps when water is low

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›