Product:
Bowl Buddies Checkmate Ceramic Crock
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Checkered bowl

posted 6 years ago

Ceramic is nicer than metal. No minute pieces of metal to get into a pet's system.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: It could break or crack

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Holly M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ceramic bowls are great

posted 6 years ago

These bowls are great, and safer than those made of plastic. Good idea. Could we have some more designs?

Pros: easy to clean, safe material

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Classy

posted 6 years ago

We love these bowls! They are easy to clean and our Molly helped us pick them out. She really seems to like them as well LOL!!!! It is important for her to like her things as well!

Pros: Washes nicely.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute crock!

posted 6 years ago

ceramic crocks are the best bowls because their heavy and won't tip over very easy

Pros: cute and sturdy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love ceramic

posted 6 years ago

I love ceramic bowls ,they hold up so well and are easy to clean. I love that it has matching mats that can be purchased with it.

Pros: hard to tip or scoot

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›