Product:
BIG BIN DISPENSER
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Kane Mfg Co. Inc.:
Automatic Waterer, Mounted
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

LITTLE BIN
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

These hold a lot of litter and get it off the floor and out of the way

Pros: So easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Rations

posted 6 years ago

I saw these at a shelter and thought they'd work great for my shelter. It eliminates big ugly garbage cans but it doesn't hold as much as garabge cans do. It does keep it fresh

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps bugs out

posted 6 years ago

they work well but it's hard to lift food up into them--they di keep it pest free. Makes more room in the area.

Pros: keeps bugs out

Cons: lifting food to put in them

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well to keep the dog food up and out of the way.

posted 6 years ago

We mounted this in the stairwell going to the basement from the kitchen. That way the dogs can't pull the lever and help themselves Las Vegas style as if it were a food dispenser. We love it!

Pros: Keeps the dog food out of reach of the dogs.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works pretty well

posted 6 years ago

I had one of these for years and it worked fine.

Pros: holds up well

Cons: if to high it is hard to refill

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›