Product:
Bergan Smart Storage
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Bergan:
Star Chaser LED Replacement Ball
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Airtight Smart Storage 20-24 lbs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Queennella
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I bought this 1 year ago. Our dog population grew to 5 and keeping opened bags of dog food lying around just did not work. This product is easy to fill, easy to remove product, easy to clean, looks nice in my kitchen, and can withstand over 375 lbs of dog on a daily basis.

Pros: easy to use, works as it should, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jewel L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good For Storage

posted 5 years ago

Finally a place to put the dry dog food, & he cant get into it. & we can keep it out of the way. Seals the food he can look but he can't touch. Works good for dog food, or even could be used for cat food.

Pros: Dog can't get into it, seals the food, out of sight

Cons: bulky,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hippichikbutterfly
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

I keep dog food in this big container-have treats in a smaller one.keeps food fresh and free from ants or a mouse as I have to keep it in a back room.

Pros: excellent

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice to have

posted 5 years ago

Great for storing dog food or cat food. Even treats. Dogs and cats can't get into these.

Pros: easy pouring

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›