Product:
Auto pet Oasis Waterer
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Ergo Systems:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Ergo Auto Pet Waterer
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Auto Pet Feeder
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 156 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for multible cat family!

posted 6 years ago

This is great for our front porch. It is shaded and the water stays cooler. We have several cats and was always refilling the water dish.

Pros: holds alot, last a long time,

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh water all day long

posted 6 years ago

My sister's cats have fresh water all day while she's at work. The only drawback is that one of them plays with the little bit of water in the dish part when he is done drinking.

Pros: fresh water all day

Cons: none really

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

These are a great idea. It provides an always-available source of fresh water.

Pros: Encourages animals to drink water; filters water

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KristinaT
Flag
Rating: 5

Dflm,gbdf

posted 6 years ago

This product is great for a busy family. It depenses water by itself and is very easy. On the down side, when the container is close to empty, its very easy to tip over and makes a mess when it does. i suggest a mat or something under it

Pros: easy maintanace

Cons: tips easily and makes a mess

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chewbacca
Flag
Rating: 5

Covered is better

posted 6 years ago

Before I upgraded to the larger size I used this. Wonderful

Pros: fresh water

Cons: not large

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›