Product:
Adjustable Diner Grows With Any Pet
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 5

Two paws up

posted 7 years ago

My German Shepherd mix, Dinah, went through a period where she was eating intermittently. When we got this adjustable system (coupled with changing her food to one without wheat or corn), she loved meal time. Very comfortable for large breed dogs, and we just put the food bowl in the dishwasher after every meal. The only drawback is that the base gets dusty (and in our house, hairy) quickly, and it is a bit unweildy to pick up and clean. Otherwise, great product.

Pros: Love that it is adjustable

Cons: base gets dusty

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!!!!

posted 6 years ago

this is a great idea its durable and its great for a big dog.

Pros: its stainless steel

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Out standing!

posted 6 years ago

I use one of these for my german shepherd. He is getting up in years and cannot bend down to easy. He has arthritis in his joints. This is a good idea for large dogs.

Pros: easy to use,

Cons: tips a little

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tall Drink of Water

posted 6 years ago

This is great. I love how it adjusts as your pet grows. We had ours forever!!! It's easy to clean and your pet really does get used to it. It's amazing how they learn to get every last drop out of their bowl!!!

Pros: You can keep for a long time

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adjustable food bowls

posted 6 years ago

This adjustable dog bowl set is perfect for the big dogs. You can put it to any height. The big dogs should eat their food at shoulder level. So this works well.

Pros: good for big dogs

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›