Product:
ABO Gear Dog Tucker Food and Water Bowls
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By ABO Gear:
ABO Gear Dog Digs Portable Crate for Dogs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Doggie Sleeping Bag
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy

posted 6 years ago

We take our dogs with us when we travel and these bowls are great. They are hard to tip and easy to clean and dry well. They really are handy when travelling.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bob l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Travel

posted 6 years ago

These work well. We use them when we travel with our dogs. They are easy to pack and easy to clean. Hard to tip so there's no mess.

Pros: very handy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan0303
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Handy

posted 6 years ago

I like to take these along when I am hiking, fishing or camping and have my dogs with me. They pack nice and it's a good way to store the good. They are easy to clean out and extremely durable. I good product.

Pros: easy to pack

Cons: ??

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claireb
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy

posted 6 years ago

We keep one of these in each of our cars. They are very handy for road trips, and also for hiking. We use them for water bowls, and it's nice that they are reusable, so there is less waste.

Pros: handy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 3

This is a great idea

posted 6 years ago

wow, this sounds like a really neat product. when i go on long walks with my dog, i bring a water bottle and have to carry a bowl with me too. this bag would be much more convienient.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›