Product:
8 Day Auto Pet Feeder
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Ergo Systems:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Ergo Auto Pet Waterer
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Auto pet Oasis Waterer
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 3

Pets need more than food

posted 6 years ago

I certainly hope this will not encourage a pet owner to leave a pet alone for eight days ! Surely no one would. Hopefully, this is just to make the actual,"Pet Sitters" job a little easier. Frees them up, to give the pet lots of loving, I hope.

Pros: dog won't go hungry

Cons: dogs need human interaction

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bonnie
Flag
Rating: 4

Feeders

posted 6 years ago

great if you are going to be to busy to feed your animal

Pros: great

Cons: nothing

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jolie
Flag
Rating: 1

Didn't work for me

posted 6 years ago

I had a girl checking on my cats but used one of these to help make it easier. She never check their food (she thought it was automatic and why bother). Just so you know my cats didn't starve they also had a feeder full of dry food.

Pros: If it worked it would be great

Cons: It didn't work for me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lizardlady
Flag
Rating: 4

The babysitter cant forget

posted 7 years ago

the dog-sitter doesnt have to worry about forgetting to feed poor fido. you can dole out portions for each day and dont have to worry about over feeding or under feeding by the sitter.

Pros: dogs wont forget to be fed

Cons: gone more then 8 days

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tru
Flag
Tru
Rating: 5

Great for cats too

posted 5 years ago

I use this for my cats and it works great when they are on meds.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›