Product:
Worldwise Pet Rug
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Orvis Fleece
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

dog blankets
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Funny Fleece Dog Toys
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggle Bunny

posted 6 years ago

Keeps them warm, they love to snuggle up in, on or under.

Pros: Warm

Cons: N/A

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My review on

posted 6 years ago

THESE FLEECE ITEMS ARE A WINTER LIFE SAVER FOR ALL PETS. THEY HELP HOLD THE WARMTH AND ARE GREAT TO LAY ON.

Pros: VERY COMFY

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 3

Wish I could see it

posted 6 years ago

I want to see what makes this different then a regular rug. Sometimes we just spend way to much on things we can by at the thrift store

Pros: just a rug?

Cons: Just a rug?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

fleece is what you should use in the cold months. It keeps them warm

Pros: keeps all warm

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lambrhondal
Flag
Rating: 5

Fleece Pet Rug

posted 6 years ago

The fleece gives comfort to my aged dog's joints and little legs. She really likes for me to put it close to my feet so she can be close to me yet feeling the comfort it brings. It is good for all dogs but especially the elder fur babies.

Pros: excellent for arthritic dogs

Cons: does not have non-skid bottom

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›