Product:
Funny Fleece Dog Toys
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
Orvis Fleece
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise Pet Rug
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

dog blankets
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

I love it!!

posted 6 years ago

I love this toy, especially the writing. My" Faith" would have totally chewed it to pieces. The other dogs like to play tug of war with it!

Pros: Great toy, soft . pillow or toy,

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Tug of War

posted 7 years ago

spanky, the spoiled boy, loves his. This is his third. It does take him a while to do them in, but he is a little guy. Bigger dogs don't take long to do harmor finish them off.

Pros: Dogs love em

Cons: easy to destroy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute while it last

posted 6 years ago

We had gotten the funny fleece that says "lil Buddy" which was the nickname of Harlem. (We lost Harlem in July 2007). But we had this toy when he was around and still have it.

It was alot of fun for the dogs.They would run around and squeak it. However, they did get a hole in it and destuffed it. We still have the toy minus the squeaker and stuffing. After all it was lil Buddy's LiL Buddy.

Pros: affordable

Cons: did not last long with big dogs

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Plush mailman

posted 6 years ago

Oscar got one of these plush funny fleece toys for Christmas. It is a mailman, because Mom is a mail carrier. He destuffed it very quickly to get the squeaker out, but he still plays with it. Washes easily.

Pros: Oscar likes it, plush, squeaker

Cons: destuffed quickly

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 3

These are funny looking!

posted 6 years ago

I have learned my lesson. No plushies for my baby!

Pros: They look so neat!

Cons: Chewable

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›