Product:
Traditional Fleece Blanket CoatEthical
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fido Fleece Two Legged Dog Coat by Premier -Oregon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Fido Fleece Two Legged Dog Coat by Premier -Argyle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Fleece Sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Snug!

posted 6 years ago

This is warm and cozy plus its very easy to put on

Pros: cozy

Cons: nothing

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and cozy

posted 6 years ago

Aww this is soo cute! This is perfect for my little ones! They get soo cold very easily and this works really great. They look cute in it too.

Pros: Warmth

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 5

Works for the cold winter

posted 6 years ago

When it comes to cold weather, this worked great on my little dog when I would take him out for walks. I could tell that it wasn't too tight on him and that it was definitely snug so it would be comfortable as well.

Pros: Keeps dog warm, snug, comfortable

Cons: None that I can think of at the moment

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corey A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and really warm

posted 5 years ago

I got this for my dog since it got cold here, but I think it was too warm for her. She's got a double coat, but she seems cold all the time and suns herself everyday, even though she has a dark coat. I think this coat would help a dog with a super short coat, like a smooth daschund, or whippet.

The coat is well made and has a nice collar that folds back. It also is belted which helps it stay on.

There is a hole for the leash to attach to the collar, which is nice for walks.

Pros: Well made and durable

Cons: too hot for most dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zackattack
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for even just around the house!

posted 5 years ago

Carter just loves wearing his coat and not just when he is outside. It keeps him nice and warm and he likes piling it up as a blanket too. The fleece is very soft too. It's easy to clean and doesn't collect a whole lot of hair like normal fleece products do.

Pros: nice and warm

Cons: needs more colors to chose from

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›