Product:
Fleece Sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Traditional Fleece Blanket CoatEthical
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Fido Fleece Two Legged Dog Coat by Premier -Oregon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Fido Fleece Two Legged Dog Coat by Premier -Argyle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carolyn K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

My dad bought this for his just adopted german short haired pointer and it fits her really well! She doesn't mind wearing it and it looks pretty cute. Also, even though it is pink I don't think he minds taking her out in it since the camouflage tones it down a bit.

Pros: Fits well on big dogs

Cons: What is the hood really there for?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1986girlie
Flag
Rating: 2

Not for my dog

posted 5 years ago

I thought since my dog does go outside I would buy him a fleece sweater, but he didn't want it on at all. She sat there and struggled with it. All she wanted was for me to take it off so I did...It was cute, but not for my Flair.

Pros: It was soft

Cons: My dog didn't want it on at all.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice

posted 5 years ago

This fleece sweater is very attractive. And it is lightweight, warm and covers most of the body...front legs too. A bonus. Plus it has a hood.

This jacket is good for cool temps, not cold.

Pros: Warm & Comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm dog sweater

posted 5 years ago

This is a beautiful and very warm sweater. This is excellent for the cold weather! Only use it sometimes in Florida, but great for the vacations!

Pros: very warm

Cons: maybe too warm-LOL!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ro V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessary for single-coated dogs

posted 5 years ago

I love these fun colors, like pink, especially on Pits and Pit mixes. It softens their entire appearance since so many people judge them.

Pros: Single-coated dogs get cold - they need clothing

Cons: None Known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›