Product:
Fido Fleece Two Legged Dog Coat by Premier -Oregon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Fido Fleece:
Fido Fleece Two Legged Dog Coat by Premier -Argyle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Fido Fleece Two Legged Dog Coat by Premier -Celtic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Fido Fleece Two Legged Dog Coat by Premier -Yin Yang Paisley
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Traditional Fleece Blanket CoatEthical
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Fido Fleece Two Legged Dog Coat by Premier -Argyle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Fleece Sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Easy to put on

posted 6 years ago

This is great, because it is so easy to put on. My dogs look great in this one too.

Pros: easy to put on

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNeuter
Flag
Rating: 5

So Cute & Warm!

posted 6 years ago

These are great dog coat, and they don't look ridiculous like a lot of the ones made now.

Pros: Well made

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Concept

posted 6 years ago

Having a coat with two leg holes is so much better than one with four. Easier to put on, and easier on the dog.

Pros: good concept

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Coat please!

posted 7 years ago

I really like this because it is easy to put on and it stays on.

Pros: Will keep your dog nice and warm

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps dogs warm!

posted 6 years ago

We love these Fido fleece coats, they wrap around the underside so no more wet and cold tummies! Very cute designs, made of machine washable soft fleece.

Pros: keeps under side of dog protected

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›