Product:
Fido Fleece Two Legged Dog Coat by Premier -Oregon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Fido Fleece:
Fido Fleece Two Legged Dog Coat by Premier -Argyle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Fido Fleece Two Legged Dog Coat by Premier -Celtic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Fido Fleece Two Legged Dog Coat by Premier -Yin Yang Paisley
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Traditional Fleece Blanket CoatEthical
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Fido Fleece Two Legged Dog Coat by Premier -Argyle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Fleece Sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Easy to put on

posted 7 years ago

This is great, because it is so easy to put on. My dogs look great in this one too.

Pros: easy to put on

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNeuter
Flag
Rating: 5

So Cute & Warm!

posted 7 years ago

These are great dog coat, and they don't look ridiculous like a lot of the ones made now.

Pros: Well made

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Concept

posted 7 years ago

Having a coat with two leg holes is so much better than one with four. Easier to put on, and easier on the dog.

Pros: good concept

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Coat please!

posted 7 years ago

I really like this because it is easy to put on and it stays on.

Pros: Will keep your dog nice and warm

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps dogs warm!

posted 7 years ago

We love these Fido fleece coats, they wrap around the underside so no more wet and cold tummies! Very cute designs, made of machine washable soft fleece.

Pros: keeps under side of dog protected

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org