Product:
Doggles Fleece Pet Jacket
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Doggles:
Soft Cowboy Dog Adjustable Harness with Chrome Star Charm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

FLOWER - Soft Spring Animal Lead and Harness Combination - TEACUP
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Traditional Fleece Blanket CoatEthical
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Fido Fleece Two Legged Dog Coat by Premier -Oregon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Fido Fleece Two Legged Dog Coat by Premier -Argyle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
aaron a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps my dog warm

posted 5 years ago

This product kept my puppy warm. I keep my house very cold at night and my dogs wears this product at night and he does not shiver when wearing this. It is not that attractive looking though.

Pros: fleece, warm

Cons: not that attractive of design

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and warm

posted 5 years ago

My dog looks great in this and it keeps him warm when he's out in the yard with us playing around. A good choice for larger breed dogs.

Pros: fits well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BaileyA
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cold days

posted 5 years ago

We have a couple of these in various sizes at the shelter for dogs that can't take the cold.

Pros: warm

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog coat

posted 5 years ago

I think this would be a very soft and comfortable piece of clothing for your favorite dog.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dog C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the warm

posted 5 years ago

Keeps dogs warm when they need that little extra...

Pros: Warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›