Product:
Sevin dust
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Carpet/Premise Spray for Fleas and Tick Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Fly Free Zone Natural Fly Repellant Dog Collar

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Comfortis for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kills fleas fast.

posted 6 years ago

I've been using Sevin dust for years in the yard to kill fleas. It works great ... you can also dust it on your carpets in the house, leave for an hour, then vacuum up and it'll kill the fleas there too.

Pros: Kills fleas fast.

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vandivw
Flag
Rating: 1

I put this in my sweeper bag

posted 6 years ago

i use this around the yard and if i do have fleas i put some of this in the sweeper bag

Pros: good to kill bugs

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie U.
Flag
Rating: 4

BusBus

posted 6 years ago

I heard about using Sevin Dust on your pets for the fleas but I was told by the vet NOT to use it on them! It states on the can that it is harmful to animals. Please check with your veterinarian before using any product on any of your pets!

Pros: It might kill fleas in your yard but don't use on your pets

Cons: The bottle says harmful to animals

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dust is a must

posted 6 years ago

this is good to get rid of all the pesky little critters in your yard

Pros: works

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greatest thing since sliced bread

posted 6 years ago

This is great to use on your outside dogs, it keeps fleas, flys, mosquitos and any other kind of pesty insect off of your dog. It great to just spread out into your dogs pen to keep down insects.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Gets on everything

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›