Product:
 Safari Plastic Flea Comb
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Carpet/Premise Spray for Fleas and Tick Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Fly Free Zone Natural Fly Repellant Dog Collar

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Comfortis for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for puppies and kittens

posted 6 years ago

Flea combs are a must have when you have young animals. I use them on my young fosters who are to young for flea control. If you don't get the fleas off your animal can get very sick and easily die from animea.

Pros: Gets the fleas of young puppies and kittens

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful little comb

posted 6 years ago

cheap and effective-we comb thru our heavily infested animals after giving a bath and capstar to get the dead fleas off of them.

Pros: gets those flea nests broken up

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amust have..,

posted 6 years ago

great tool to have.You may not see them but this little comb can sure get them !

Pros: gotta have

Cons: nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap & effective

posted 6 years ago

A very inexpensive little comb for finding fleas and/or their dirt. It works great. It's plastic and will need replacing occasionally, especially if you have a long-haired and/or matted dog, but it's cheap so just buy another one.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: ok, yes it's plastic and will occasionally break

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vandivw
Flag
Rating: 5

Great comb for fleas and under eye build up

posted 6 years ago

we use this at the shop for pets with fleas and also for under the eye build up while bathing pets we also give this to pet owners who pets have the build up so they can keep their pets clean

Pros: works easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›