Product:
Revolution for Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 89 reviews.

Similar Products:
Carpet/Premise Spray for Fleas and Tick Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Fly Free Zone Natural Fly Repellant Dog Collar

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Comfortis for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

61 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michaelmer
Flag
Rating: 5

All in one

posted 7 years ago

I like the revolution, for it cuts out the heart worm pills and it is just one swipe down the back. i have not had a problem so far w/ heart worm, fleas, or ticks.

Pros: works well

Cons: price

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

THis is what my vet recommended for our dog. I really like it. It works so well and is cheaper then buying the flea and heartworm seperate.

Pros: Works!

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kehoeka
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for sensitive dogs

posted 7 years ago

Some of the dogs I have seen volunteering get skin irritation and once put on revolution it clears right up!

Pros: helps with irritation

Cons: costs a little more

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 7 years ago

Revolution is dependable, not as high priced as the other flea products. But is hard to find in this area. Some of the Vets are not caring this product. I have to go 30 miles to find it.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: hard to find in this area

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Topical product for heartworm too

posted 6 years ago

I have a dog who can not tolerate the oral heartworm products such as interceptor. He would vomit and have diarrhea for the entire month and then it was time for his next dose to do it all over again. The revolution has been great! He does not get sick at all. It is easy to apply and it helps with fleas, ear mites, and heartworm with one med. He has a lot of allergies and skin conditions, but even though this med is topical, it does not cause him any problematic skin conditions. This product is more expensive than the interceptor, but prevents more harmful parasites and is so much easier on my pets system.

Pros: topical product with easy application

Cons: more expensive than oral heartworm meds

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›