Product:
Lambert Kay Fresh n'Clean Flea & Tick Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By LAMBERT KAY:
Fresh 'N Clean 10 for 1 Concentrated Pet Shampoo with Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Pet Pectillin Diarrhea Medication for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Lipiderm Breed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Carpet/Premise Spray for Fleas and Tick Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Fly Free Zone Natural Fly Repellant Dog Collar

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Comfortis for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vandivw
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good

posted 6 years ago

this is not a bad shampoo if your pets is infested with fleas but always follow up with a flea treatment

Pros: kills fleas during bathing

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Leaves them fresh

posted 6 years ago

Good shampoo for getting rid of any fleas already on your pet. Not a preventative so they still need to be treated

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful! But not for puppies!

posted 6 years ago

This works GREAT for killing fleas! I saw tons of fleas going down the drain! But I used it on my sisters puppy (4 months old) and afterwards he was whining and scratching and it was very obvious that it was extremely irritating to his skin. DON'T USE ON SMALL DOGS!!

Pros: kills fleas fast!

Cons: Not for puppies!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pigmother
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

i love lambert kay. i tyhink all their products are great!

Pros: smells great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

A bit helpful

posted 6 years ago

this is decent but does not always work. its just better to prevent fleas and ticks with other medications than have to deal with them this way. It is a nice shampoo overall, not to expensive

Pros: easy to use

Cons: doesnt always work

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›