Product:
Gold Flea and Tick Shampoo for Dogs
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Sergeant's Pet Care:
Gold Fogger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Skip Flea & Tick W/oatmeal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Powzer Flash 'n Dash Ball for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Carpet/Premise Spray for Fleas and Tick Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Fly Free Zone Natural Fly Repellant Dog Collar

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Comfortis for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emily H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works really well!

posted 6 years ago

Nice scent, dog smells nice afterwards too & really helps with the fleas.. It might take a few baths to really get completely rid of the fleas but it works eventually!! We used it once a week for about 3 weeks and we were fine!!

Pros: easy to find, cheap

Cons: none that i know of yet!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Viv L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Help rid fleas and give a fresh scent to your puppy

posted 6 years ago

This product worked nice to help control a very bad flea problem we were experiencing. If used on a regular bases (at least once a week), it may eliminate all fleas on your dog. It left his fur silky smooth, very clean and fresh smelling. I would recommend this product to others

Pros: non irritation, fresh scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CoachBryon
Flag
Rating: 5

Kill Fleas and Smells nice

posted 6 years ago

Although it is still necessary to use a topical flea medicine, this is a great shampoo to use to help kill fleas and make our puppy smell nicer. It also lathers well and not too difficult to rinse out.

Pros: Reasonably priced and does work leaving a nice smell

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teana
Flag
Rating: 1

Not good

posted 6 years ago

I have never found any product from sergents that really works. If you want something that works go to your vet or either get Biospot for dogs and cats.

Pros: None

Cons: Not good for fleas and ticks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells good and kills fleas!

posted 6 years ago

I have used this on my large outdoor dogs with good results and it smells good and is non irratating to skin and eyes.

Pros: smells nice and effective

Cons: you have to wash the dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›