Product:
Gold Flea and Tick Shampoo for Dogs
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Sergeant's Pet Care:
Gold Fogger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Skip Flea & Tick W/oatmeal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Powzer Flash 'n Dash Ball for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Carpet/Premise Spray for Fleas and Tick Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Fly Free Zone Natural Fly Repellant Dog Collar

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Comfortis for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emily H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works really well!

posted 6 years ago

Nice scent, dog smells nice afterwards too & really helps with the fleas.. It might take a few baths to really get completely rid of the fleas but it works eventually!! We used it once a week for about 3 weeks and we were fine!!

Pros: easy to find, cheap

Cons: none that i know of yet!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Viv L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Help rid fleas and give a fresh scent to your puppy

posted 6 years ago

This product worked nice to help control a very bad flea problem we were experiencing. If used on a regular bases (at least once a week), it may eliminate all fleas on your dog. It left his fur silky smooth, very clean and fresh smelling. I would recommend this product to others

Pros: non irritation, fresh scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CoachBryon
Flag
Rating: 5

Kill Fleas and Smells nice

posted 6 years ago

Although it is still necessary to use a topical flea medicine, this is a great shampoo to use to help kill fleas and make our puppy smell nicer. It also lathers well and not too difficult to rinse out.

Pros: Reasonably priced and does work leaving a nice smell

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teana
Flag
Rating: 1

Not good

posted 6 years ago

I have never found any product from sergents that really works. If you want something that works go to your vet or either get Biospot for dogs and cats.

Pros: None

Cons: Not good for fleas and ticks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells good and kills fleas!

posted 6 years ago

I have used this on my large outdoor dogs with good results and it smells good and is non irratating to skin and eyes.

Pros: smells nice and effective

Cons: you have to wash the dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›