Product:
Frontline Spray
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Carpet/Premise Spray for Fleas and Tick Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Fly Free Zone Natural Fly Repellant Dog Collar

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Comfortis for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DoubleKFarms
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my dogs for flea treatment. We tell clients at work to use it for multiple dogs and for outside dogs.

Pros: Works Fast

Cons: Smell

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy and effective

posted 6 years ago

Spraying Frontline is even easier than the spot applications, so if you're lazy like me or just like convenience and cleanliness, the spray version is fabulous. The smell is kind of strong, but thats to be expected. This stuff really works too. Better than going to the vet. Just use this at home and save yourself a lot of hassel

Pros: So easy to use

Cons: A bit stinky!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

This works great on my dog. It is more cost effective to buy it like this. The down side is is stinks and they get wet. But, they dry fast and it works great!!

Pros: Works great

Cons: stinks

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

poodlelady D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got my vote

posted 5 years ago

I was using on spot and it seemed like it was working, until recently my dogs started scratching more than normal so I checked their bellies and oh my god they had fleas BAD. I don't know why or from where, so I went to our local MFA store and changed products. I was going to get the drops but when I priced the drops just for my male standard poodle, I just about fell over, instead the lady recommended me to try the spray. She said alot of customers say it works, so I got two bottles and I have sprayed just a little under their arm pits and groin area to see if they were gonna be allergic or reacted in some way, I didn't want them to have alot of it on them just in case. So far no reaction but we sure have dead fleas. So I am sold on frontline and this is where I will stay.

Pros: IT WORKS

Cons: smells, back spray

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I have this around the house to use in the summer when fleas are more abundant. I mainly bought this for my fosters so I could treat them before I bring them in my house. Works well but I don't care for the smell.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›