Product:
Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 Lbs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 187 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Carpet/Premise Spray for Fleas and Tick Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Fly Free Zone Natural Fly Repellant Dog Collar

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Comfortis for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

115 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 4

It works for fleas

posted 6 years ago

I like this product. I've used it in the past, but my vet suggested using the other product that kills both fleas and heartworm because it is cheaper than buying both seperate--so I switched.

Pros: Good

Cons: expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BigWill
Flag
Rating: 1

Must have

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have for your dogs. My mother lives out in the country and has to used this or her dogs get bit by fleas bad.

Pros: great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Waterproof. The best out there.

posted 7 years ago

I use this on my animals cats and dogs. I have been using this product for a long while and I have never had a problem with fleas and ticks. I would recamend this to anyone looking for a flea preventative.

Pros: The most effective for flea and tick preventative.

Cons: High price line.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good product

posted 6 years ago

Frontline is a good product, but unfortunately fleas are becoming resistant to it. It is still a better option than over the counter flea preventative

Pros: works well

Cons: package is difficult to open

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Curtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great.

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is great. Much better than the sprays that they used to have, that really only killed the fleas that you could see.

Pros: easy to use, once a month

Cons: can be messy

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›